Day 3: Stringbean arms

Hello again!

Day 3 it is. This workout here was brutal for my poor little stringbean arms and abs. I may have stringbeans but every day they are getting stronger and bigger! She said to do burpees. I did not do burpees. I skipped again.

Here are my scores:
1. 5
2. 9 with 10 lb weight
3. 4
4. 2
5. 33
6. 13 – girl pushups (I told you. Stringbeans.)
7. 5 – no weight
8. 5 – no weight
9. 6 – overhead tricep
10. 3 (she’s nuts for putting this on here)
11. 4
12. 4 – 10 lb each hand

Needless to say my arms, chest and abs are dying today. I know these numbers don’t look huge but this is MY PERSONAL FITNESS JOURNEY. I will not lie and say I did better than I did because I want to see PROGRESS.
Food:
1 cup Frozen berries
1 tbsp hemp protein
1 tbsp carob powder
1 cup pineapple
3 lettuce leaves
3 celery stalks
1/3 cucumber
0.5 cup black beans
2 bananas
1 cup sweet potato
1 cup brown rice flour
0.25 cup blueberries
1 tbsp flax seeds
1 cup rice milk
2 rice cakes
0.5 avocado
0.5 cup chickpeas

Carbs – 378.11     74%
Protein – 60.1g    12%
Fats – 32.42 g       14%
Calories – 1965.8

% calories from fruit and veg: 39.83% – I did a bit better! This is going to be tougher than I thought. But I sure will feel healthy 🙂

Not too much else went on today, I did buy a Nutribullet though. So that’s exciting. Review to come!

nutribullet

Your fellow human,
April

Leave a Reply

