First “client”!

Hey everybody!

Sorry I haven’t written in a while. I feel like I say that in every post BUT now, I am getting a brand new car on Wednesday! I’m super crazy excited for it, it’ll be awesome not having to wake up an hour earlier for work… Which means I can squeeze a gym sesh in there! Finally! I was only working out 3 days a week before because I was working 16 hour days. I was tired but it pays off that’s for sure.

Also some super exciting news. A girl at work recently asked me to make up a meal plan for her. Something that would give many ideas for different meals and such. She had already lost a bunch of weight but now is only eating once a day and came to me for advice. Seriously guys. Words cannot describe how much that meant to me. No I haven’t lost a whack of weight, but it shows that my passion is being heard by at least a few people. I was on cloud nine for the rest of the day and was extremely eager to get started. I’m giving it to her tomorrow so hopefully (fingers crossed) she likes it! I also gave her a few weekly goals to try and incorporate until she feels comfortable doing it all. Small changes are the way to go people!!

I’m hoping others will reach out to me and ask for advice, even if they don’t use it I’m happy to know I have shared my knowledge with someone. The internet is a big place and the amount of information can be overwhelming!

If anyone has any questions feel free to contact me at davisapril17@gmail.com or post a comment here!

Your fellow human,
April

Leave a Reply

