Possible fitness YouTube channel??!!

Hey guys!

Super quick post but I’ve been thinking a lot recently and have toyed with the idea of starting a fitness and health YouTube channel. It would show some of the workouts I do, food I eat for IIFYM, progress during the 6 week no limits challenge on bodybuilding.com and maybe a few weekly challenges for myself and you guys who watch!

All I have to record is my phone and my iPad so we will see how the quality turns out when I play around with it tomorrow.

What would you guys like to see in a video?!

Your fellow human,
April

Leave a Reply

